Today was fun. Class was at 1. Reached
bus stop at 12:30, but people just love pushing me, not letting me to get into
the bus. So I missed the bus again. Had to wait
for the next round at 1:30, I waited for 1 hour,
man!! Glad I did. I get into the bus successfully in the second round. After that,
spent an hour day dreaming during Chemistry lecture. I did the same thing again
during Physics class yesterday Tadaa. Welcome Xinyi to join our conversation.
Super fun, spent the whole time talking. We just ended up laughing a little too
much. Totally ignore Mr.Chua. Sorry, Sir.
How fun was today. I met new friends,
I saw many pretty girls in the campus, *but not handsome guys*, I have a very wonderful dinner, I have tried out the new Horlicks Crunch McFlurry as my side
dishes. Haha.
Stop the rubbish convo. I’m just
little too hyper today. LOL. Some of the coursework marks have released. My
result sucks, I’m so close to failure. I’m afraid that I can’t continue my
degree and have to start foundation again. Maybe Art stream? Hmm I don’t want
it. I love my daddy, so I can’t waste his money.
Is time for me to get serious! I’m
serious. I want start my diet plan. I’m fat and I know it.
I want to start to
fight for my finals, 2 weeks left. I will be away for 3
weeks.
Anddd...
I’m waiting for my one month break. I love you, May ♥
I have a little bit miss my short
hair.
I just hate that my long hair, is
just too messy. Grr!
Should I cut it short? Hmm.
Love.


No comments:
Post a Comment